Close
Teesdale School and Sixth Form vacancies

Calendar

January 2020

Monday 06 January

All day Back to school

Thursday 09 January

All day Year 11 parents' evening

09 January 2020 onwards Teesdale School art exhibition

Friday 10 January

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Monday 13 January

Tuesday 14 January

Wednesday 15 January

Thursday 16 January

All day Year 8 parents' evening

Friday 17 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Monday 20 January

Tuesday 21 January

Wednesday 22 January

Thursday 23 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Monday 27 January

Tuesday 28 January

Wednesday 29 January

Thursday 30 January

All day Year 8 options information evening

Friday 31 January

January 2020