Close
Term dates and school timetable

Term dates and school timetable

School timetable

Start

End

Activity

8:40

Registration and tutorial/assembly

8:55

9:55

Lesson 1

9:55

10:10

Break time

10:10

11:10

Lesson 2

11.10

12.10

Lesson 3

12.10

12:55

Lunch

12:55

1:55

Lesson 4

1.55

2:55

Lesson 5

2:55

 

End of school day

School holidays 2019 / 2020

Holiday

Closing date

Date re-open for students

Summer 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Autumn half-term 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

School closed - Friday 29 November

Thursday 28 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Christmas 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Spring half-term 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Easter 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Day 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Summer half-term 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

TBC

Sorry, you need JavaScript enabled to view this video.