Close
Term dates and school timetable

Key dates for parents

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 19th September 2019 – Year 13 Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 20th September 2019 – Portrait Photographs for students
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 – Year 7 For Tutor Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 – Year 5/6 Open Evening
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 – Sixth Form Open Evening
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – Rotary / Interact Concert (TBC)
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 – New Starters’ Concert (Year 7 only)
  • Monday 18th November 2019 – Year 11 & 13 Mocks commence this week
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 – Year 8 & 10 Interim Reports to Parents
  • Friday 6th December 2019 – Year 11 & 13 Interim Reports to Parents
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 – Craft Fayre & Christmas Concert
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 – Year 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 13th December 2019 – Years 7, 9 & 12 Interim Reports to Parents
  • Monday 16th December 2019 – Trust Christmas Concert at the Sage, Gateshead
  • Friday 20th December 2019 – Year 12 & 14 Certificate Collection Afternoon

Spring Term

  • Thursday 9th January 2020 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 16th January 2020 – Year 8 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 30th January 2020 – Year 8 Options Information Evening
  • Wednesday 5th – Friday 7th February 2020 – School Show
  • Thursday 27th February 2020 – Year-group Photographs & Year 11 Form Groups
  • Monday 2nd March 2020 – Year 11 & 13 Mocks commence this week
  • Friday 13th March 2020 – Year 8 & 10 Interim Reports to Parents
  • Friday 20th March 2020 – Year 7, 9 & 12 Interim Reports to Parents
  • Thursday 26th March 2020 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Year 11 & 13 Reports to parents

Summer Term

  • Thursday 30th April 2020 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 11th May 2020 – Exams commence
  • Thursday 25th June 2020 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening
  • Monday 29th June 2020 – Sixth Form Induction
  • Monday 29th June 2020 – Sports Presentation Evening
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020 – Year 7 & 9 Reports to Parents
  • Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th July 2020 – New Year 7 Induction
  • Tuesday 7th July- Sports day
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 – Trust Concert at the Sage, Gateshead
  • Thursday 9th – Wednesday 15th July 2020 – Trips Week
  • Thursday 16th July 2020 – Year 8, 10 & 12 Reports to Parents

Other

  • A-level results are available on Thursday 13th August 2020
  • GCSE results are available on Thursday 20th August 2020