Close
Teesdale School and Sixth Form vacancies

Events

July 2018

Monday 02 July

Monday 09 July

All day Year 7 and 8 reports due home

Tuesday 10 July

All day Year 7 and 8 reports due home

Wednesday 11 July

All day Year 7 and 8 reports due home

Thursday 12 July

All day Year 7 and 8 reports due home

Friday 13 July

All day Year 7 and 8 reports due home

Monday 16 July

All day Year 9, 10 and 12 reports due home

Tuesday 17 July

All day Year 9, 10 and 12 reports due home

Wednesday 18 July

All day Year 9, 10 and 12 reports due home

19:00 - 20:30 Summer concert

Thursday 19 July

All day Year 9, 10 and 12 reports due home

Friday 20 July

All day Year 9, 10 and 12 reports due home

July 2018